Staff

Management Team

Hugh Kocab – Executive Director
hugh@vwymca.org

Mitch Price – Program Director
mitch@vwymca.org

Clint Myers – Camp Clay Facilitator
clint@vwymca.org

Curt Schaffner – Maintenance

Heather Tribolet – Office Manager
heather@vwymca.org

Julie Schaufelberger – Wellness Director
julie@vwymca.org

Kristin Lichtensteiger – Membership/Marketing Director
kristin@vwymca.org

Martha Martin – Aquatics Director
martha@vwymca.org