Staff

 Staff

Management Team

Hugh Kocab – Executive Director        hugh@vwymca.org

Briana Geiger – Program Director       briana@vwymca.org

Clint Myers – Camp Clay Facilitator    clint@vwymca.org

Curt Schaffner – Maintenance               curt@vwymca.org

Heather Tribolet – Office Manager       heather@vwymca.org

Kristin Lichtensteiger – Membership/Marketing Director       kristin@vwymca.org

Martha Martin – Aquatics Director     martha@vwymca.org