Staff

 Management Team

Hugh Kocab – Executive Director
hugh@vwymca.org

Corey Clifton – Program Director
cory@vwymca.org

Curt Schaffner – Maintenance
curt@vwymca.org

Joel Whitman – Finance/Office Manager
joel@vwymca.org

Kevin Morrison – Camp Clay Director
kevin@vwymca.org

Nicole Benson – Membership Director
nicole@vwymca.org

Martha Martin – Aquatics Director
martha@vwymca.org

Darcy Crummey – Administrative Assistant & Marketing Director
darcyvwymca@gmail.com