CONTACT US

YMCA of Van Wert County
241 W. Main St.
Van Wert, OH 45891

(419) 238-0443

Visit the Van Wert YMCA on Facebook!
Facebook-icon

Camp Clay Facebook Page
Facebook-icon

Follow us on Twitter!
Twitter

 


 Sign Up for Text Alerts to stay informed of cancellations and more!

text alerts

Sign up for the groups in which you would like to receive text alerts.  You may sign up for as many as you like.


YMCA Facility Update List
Swimming Lessons
Youth Sports
Fitness Classes & Pool Updates


 BUSINESS HOURS

Monday – Friday: 5:15 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 1:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

After Hours Access Available for Full Facility Members – Inquire at Front Desk

Please contact Nicole Benson, Membership Director, with any questions, comments or concerns related to membership.

nicole@vwymca.org
419.238.0443

* indicates required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form

 
 Management Staff Contact E-Mail

Hugh Kocab – Executive Director hugh@vwymca.org

Corey Clifton – Program Director corey@vwymca.org

Curt Schaffner – Maintenance   curt@vwymca.org

Joel Whitman – Finance/Office Manager joel@vwymca.org

Kevin Morrison – Camp Clay Director   kevin@vwymca.org

Nicole Benson – Membership Director nicole@vwymca.org

Martha Martin – Aquatics Director martha@vwymca.org

Darcy Crummey – Administrative Assistant & Marketing darcyvwymca@gmail.com

Personal Training & Wellness Inquiries – trainers@vwymca.org