CONTACT US

Visit the Van Wert YMCA on Facebook!
Facebook-icon

Camp Clay Facebook Page
Facebook-icon

Follow us on Twitter!
Twitter

Van Wert County YMCA
241 W. Main Street
Van Wert, OH 45891

419.238.0443

 

Sign Up for Text Alerts to stay informed of cancellations and more!  

text alerts

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 5:15 am – 9:00 pm

Saturdays: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sunday: Closed

After Hours Access Available for Full Facility Members – Inquire at Front Desk

Please contact Kristin Lichtensteiger, Membership/Marketing Director, with any questions, comments or concerns related to membership.

kristin@vwymca.org
419.238.0443

* indicates required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form

 Management Staff Contact E-Mail

Hugh Kocab – Executive Director hugh@vwymca.org

Briana Geiger – Program Director briana@vwymca.org

Curt Schaffner – Maintenance   curt@vwymca.org

Heather Tribolet – Office Manager heather@vwymca.org

Kevin Morrison – Camp Clay Director   kevin@vwymca.org

Kristin Lichtensteiger – Membership/Marketing Director kristin@vwymca.org

Martha Martin – Aquatics Director martha@vwymca.org

Personal Training & Wellness Inquiries – trainers@vwymca.org