Staff

 Management Team

Hugh Kocab – Executive Director
hugh@vwymca.org

Corey Clifton – Program Director
corey@vwymca.org

Curt Schaffner – Maintenance
curt@vwymca.org

Joel Whitman – Finance/Office Manager
joel@vwymca.org

Kevin Morrison – Camp Clay Director
kevin@vwymca.org

Savannah Lamp – Membership and Marketing Director
savannah@vwymca.org

Martha Martin – Aquatics Director
martha@vwymca.org

Darcy Crummey – Hickory Sticks Manager
darcyvwymca@gmail.com

Annie Eggleston – Fitness Director
fitness@vwymca.com

 

2 Replies to “Staff”

  1. Jess rayman

    To whom it may concern, I have a 3 year old and I am looking at possible swim lessons come February do you offer swim lessons during the day?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *