Skip to main content

Chief Executive Officer

Hugh Kocab

hugh@vwymca.org


Brad Petrie

  Finance/Office Manager

  Joel Whitman

  joel@vwymca.org


Savannah Lamp

   Membership and Marketing Director

   Savannah Lamp

    savannah@vwymca.org


 

Programs Director

Corey Clifton

corey@vwymca.org


Martha Martin

  Aquatics Director

  Martha Martin

  martha@vwymca.org


 

Camp Clay Director

Kevin Morrison

kevin@vwymca.org


Arin Smtih

  Director of Golf Operations & Front Desk Manager

  Arin Smith

  hickorysticksgolf@gmail.com


Mark Klausing

  Maintenance Director

  Mark Klausing

  mark@vwymca.org


  Brad Petrie

  Christian Emphasis Director

  Brad Petrie

  bpetrie@wcohyfc.com


 

Membership and Marketing Director


Savannah is a recent 2019 graduate from Bowling Green State University with a Bachelors in Tourism, Hospitality, and Event Management with a Minor in Marketing. Savannah lives locally in Convoy, OH and has a dog named Blu and a cat named Eloise. Savannah joined the YMCA to work with a community and to share her passion about the YMCA with other fellow members. 


Email: savannah@vwymca.org