Skip to main content

Chief Executive Officer

Hugh Kocab

hugh@vwymca.org


Finance/Office Manager

Joel Whitman

joel@vwymca.org


Membership and Marketing Director

Savannah Lamp

savannah@vwymca.org


Programs Director

Corey Clifton

corey@vwymca.org


Aquatics Director

Martha Martin

martha@vwymca.org


Camp Clay Director

Kevin Morrison

kevin@vwymca.org


Director of Golf Operations 

Darcy Crummey

darcyvwymca@gmail.com


Fitness Director 

Annie Eggleston

trainers@vwymca.org


Maintenance Director

Mark Klausing

mark@vwymca.org